Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf ...

Europaschule Kiefernheide
Pestalozzistraße 6

17235 Neustrelitz

Telefon:(0 39 81) 44 29 06
Fax:(0 39 81) 44 18 27
eMail:info@europaschule-kiefernheide.de

 

eMail-Kontakte der Lehrer

   
Frau Dutschmann K.Dutschmann@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Ewert C.Ewert@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Fechner (Sonderpäd.) I.Fechner@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Fink I.Fink@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Firus A.Firus@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Gustävel V.Gustaevel@lehrer-mv.de
Herr Harms J.Harms@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Hoffmann C.Hoffmann@lehrer-mv.de
Herr Jahnke S.Jahnke@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Jockusch R.Jockusch@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Kaiser S.Kaiser@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Kosche C.Kosche@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Krenth J.Krenth@lehrer-mv.de
Herr Maash (Lg esE) P.Maash@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Maaß (Sozialpäd.) C.Maass@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Maaß (Ref.) P.Maass@lehrer-mv.de
Herr Moritz (Lg esE) J.Moritz@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Münn B.Muenn@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Neumann (Kl.2) K.Neumann@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Neumann (DFK) S.Neumann@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Pockrandt K.Pockrandt@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Radfeld J.Radfeld@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Schnittger (upF) S.Schnittger@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Schröder-Wilk S.Schroeder-Wilk@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Sperling S.Sperling@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Tobien C.Tobien@lehrer-mv.de
Herr Tumm (upF) N.Tumm@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Wilhelm C.Wilhelm@lehrer-mv.de
Frau Rohrbeck (Ref.) J.Rohrbeck@lehrer-mv.de